Facebook Twitter
edirectorysite.com

SEO - 短期课程

发表于 行进 15, 2022 作者: Rudy Bowne

今天,任何人都会在网上做生意,听说过SEO(SEO),并且有几个人自己尝试了他们的手。 但是,大多数人发现他们的努力并没有得到太多的回应。 这导致了一家启动业务的困境:是否会有任何方式利用互联网流量而不为专家SEO支付大量资金?

答案是,这取决于。 就像经营企业的任何事情一样,您无法获得任何东西,并且大多数拥有竞争性互联网搜索引擎关键字的最高清单的人都为这种特权而付出了高昂的代价。 但是,有几种简单的项目可能有助于使您的全新网站更加友好,而不仅仅是找到引擎,而且还与您的访问者更加友好:

(@)请记住,您的客户始终是先到先得! 使您的网站用户友好,并且可以从中购买一项简单的任务,您可能会赢得忠实的追随者。 简单,直接的站点在整个过程中都表现最佳。 明确标记的导航,信息丰富的页面内容,安全的在线购买和简单的订购是有效网站的一些重要元素。 (@@)

(@) 把事情简单化。 了解并非每个可能的客户都有宽带互联网,许多人会浏览不允许下载的防火墙后面的网络,许多人有视力问题,并且有几个没有声卡。 您的页面几乎应该在任何浏览器中快速,干净地加载(可能是最受欢迎的分辨率是800 x 600),您的文章和导航应处于更为实质性的类型(字体2或更大,10px或更大),并且不应该不得 取决于闪光电影,声音或下载。 (@@)

(@)您的索引页面是您最重要的页面,对于SE和访问者而言。 您有10秒或更短的时间说服您绝对留在网站上。 给他们一个简短的文字摘要,内容涉及您的公司,您的网站以及您的产品/服务。 几段就足够了。 保存内页的细节。 (@@)

(@)确实使用Meta标签,但可以正确使用它们! 元标记包含标题,描述和关键字,尽管您可以找到其他标签。 对于SEO,列出的3个将是最重要的。 让他们简单简短。 仍然使用它们的各种搜索引擎具有角色限制,并且具有严格的垃圾邮件规则,因此避免使用更多的关键字。 具体说明:“保险”不太可能真正获得任何排名,但是“加利福尼亚人寿保险”可能是一个竞争性较低的术语。 (@@)

(@)不要使用帧。 框架肯定是设计师的便利,但是大多数SE讨厌它们,因此,大多数网站访问者都会做。 (@@)

(@)不要使用网站登录页面的表格。 表格几乎没有任何有用的文本内容,因此它们不会帮助您的评分(如果您不希望在“名称和地址”中排名良好!)。 通常,他们也不会将销售转换为销售。 如果您喜欢初始页面上的表格,请确保您仍然有一些信息文本的段落。 (@@)

(@)确保您的网站至少有5页的内容。 SE的“站点深度”的奖励。 许多互联网消费者可以寻找几页,例如关于我们的页面和推荐书。 这些有助于信誉,这有助于转化为销售,同时为您提供坚实的网站内容。 还要记住您的网站图! (@@)

(@)每个页面都应连接到几乎所有其他页面。 这使人们非常容易使用该网站,并为互联网搜索引擎蜘蛛提供路线图。 在可能的情况下,提高文本链接的价值:而不是“邮寄我们”,而是使用“联系妇女网络”。 (@@)

(@)如果您的网站是动态的,请确保您仍然有几个静态页面。 许多SE的仍然无法“爬行”动态页面,因此他们无法为您提供排名。 您的索引页面以及您的基本信息页面应该在静态文本中。 (@@)

(@)避免使用任何“棘手”,例如隐藏的文本,无关紧要的链接页面或完全垃圾邮件。 这些技巧很受欢迎,当您被抓住时,您最终将被判刑以找到西伯利亚的引擎! (@@)

遵循这些简单规则不能保证您最高的搜索引擎排名(实际上,几乎没有任何事情可以执行!),但是他们将帮助您开发一个信息丰富的网站,可能 您的客户要使用,并包含SE所需的主要元素元素。

SEO在正确完成时,SEO提供了大多数行业广告的最佳投资回报率。 如果有足够的时间到来,如果您都在更积极地追随互联网市场,请避免害怕雇用专业人士来为您提供帮助。 SE的速度令人眼花pace乱,而专业人士实际上可以花费足够的时间来继续前进。 只是先研究您的选择; 就像许多其他行业一样,在线营销拥有产生不现实承诺的公司。 只需进行一些研究就可以帮助您避免不良的经历,并确保您获得最大的收益!

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
edirectorysite.com

SEO - A Short Course

Posted on December 11, 2019 by Rudy Bowne

Anyone would you business on the web today has heard about SEO (seo), and several have tried their hand at it themselves. Most find, however, they do not get much response from their efforts. This results in a dilemma for a start-up business: Will there be in any manner to capitalize on internet traffic without paying a lot of money for a specialist SEO?

The answer is, it depends. Much like anything running a business, you can't get something for nothing, & most individuals who own top listings for competitive internet search engine keywords have paid dearly for that privilege. However, there are several simple items that might help make your brand-new website more friendly not merely to find engines, but additionally to your visitors:

  • Remember your customers always come first! Make your website user friendly and an easy task to buy from, and you may win a loyal following. Simple, straightforward sites perform best throughout. Clearly labeled navigation, informative page content, secure online purchasing and simple ordering are some important elements to an effective website.
  • Keep It Simple. Understand that not every possible client has broadband internet, many browse the net behind firewalls that will not allow downloads, many have vision problems, and several don't have sound cards. Your pages should load quickly and cleanly in virtually any browser (probably the most popular resolution is 800 x 600), your articles and navigation ought to be in a more substantial type (font size 2 or greater, 10px or greater), and do not depend on Flash movies, sound, or downloads.
  • Your index page is hands-down your most significant page, for se's and visitors alike. You have 10 seconds or less to convince you to definitely stay on your site. Give them a short text summary of one's company, your site, as well as your products/services. Several paragraphs is enough; save the detail for the inner pages.
  • Do use meta tags, but utilize them properly! Meta tags contain the title, description, and keywords, although you can find other tags possible. For SEO, the 3 listed will be the most significant. Keep them simple and brief. The various search engines that still utilize them have character limits, and possess strict spam rules, so avoid a keyword more often than once. Be specific: "insurance" is unlikely to truly get you any rankings, but "California life insurance coverage" might, since it is really a less competitive term.
  • Don't use frames. Frames certainly are a convenience for designers, but most se's hate them, therefore do most website visitors.
  • Don't work with a form for the website landing page. Forms have little if any useful text content, so that they won't help your ratings (if you don't desire to rank well for "name and address"!). Generally, they don't convert well to sales either. If you prefer a form on the initial page, be sure you still have a few paragraphs of informative text.
  • Make sure your website has at the very least 5 pages of content. Se's reward you for "site depth". Many internet consumers can look for several pages like the About Us page and Testimonials; these help lend credibility which helps convert to sales, while providing you solid websites content. Also keep in mind your website map!
  • Every page should, ideally, connect to almost every other page. This makes the website very easy for the people to use, and provides the internet search engine spiders a road map. When possible, raise the value of one's text links: Rather than "E MAIL US", use "Contact the Women's Network".
  • If your website is dynamic, be sure you still have several static pages. Many se's still can't "crawl" dynamic pages, so that they can't offer you ranking for them. Your index page as well as your basic informative pages ought to be in static text.
  • Avoid anything "tricky" like hidden text, pages of irrelevant links, or spamming your website at all. These tricks are popular, and when you're caught, you will end up sentenced to find engine Siberia!
  • Following these simple rules won't guarantee you top search engine ranking positions (actually, hardly any things can perform that!) however they will assist you to develop a website that's informative, possible for your customers to utilize, and contains the main element elements that se's require.

    SEO offers among the best ROI in advertising for most industries, when done properly. If enough time comes if you are all set after internet market more aggressively, avoid being afraid to employ a professional to assist you. Se's change the guidelines at a dizzying pace, and just a professional really can invest enough time needed to continue. Just research your options first; much like a great many other industries, online marketing has its share of companies that produce unrealistic promises. Just a little research can help you save from the bad experience, and be sure you obtain the most bang for your buck!