فيسبوك تويتر
edirectorysite.com

استراتيجيات تحسين محركات البحث

تم النشر في يمشي 28, 2022 بواسطة Rudy Bowne

يحدد تحسين محرك البحث طريقة جعل محرك البحث عبر الإنترنت الخاص بصفحات عبر الإنترنت من أجل أن تكون محركات البحث أكثر وضوحًا لرؤية موقعك وتحليله. وبالتالي ، يتضمن موقع الويب الخاص بك إمكانية أفضل للحصول على نتائج عالية من نتائج محرك البحث.

ومع ذلك ، يرجى تذكير أن نتائج محرك البحث العالي ليس هدفك الوحيد ، وكذلك هدفك يجب أن يكون حركة مرور موقع الويب وتحويلها. تتيح لك النصائح التالية تحقيق الأهداف.

تأكد من عدم معاقبة موقع الويب الخاص بك

يدرك مشرفي المواقع أهمية الحصول على مواقع تصنيف محرك البحث العليا. وبالتالي ، فإنهم يؤدون العديد من أنشطة كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين على المواقع. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للتنفيذ غير السليم لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين الحصول على موقع الويب الخاص بك معاقبة بشدة من قبل SE. لتجنب معاقبة موقعك ، يجب ألا يلتزم مشرفي المواقع بالممارسات التالية:

  • استخدام النصوص المخفية أو الروابط المخفية على صفحات الويب.
  • استخدام cloaking
  • الاستعلامات التلقائية المفرطة للعثور على محركات مثل Google Web Ports معبأة بكلمات غير ذات صلة
  • الكلمة الرئيسية حشو
  • صفحات متعددة ، ناديات فرعية ، مجالات ذات محتوى مكرر بشكل كبير
  • حدد عبارات الكلمات الرئيسية الصحيحة

    تتيح لك الكلمات الرئيسية الصحيحة قيادة آفاق مستهدفة إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك. لذلك ، تحدد هذه المهمة ما إذا كان جهد تسويق محرك البحث الخاص بك يمكن أن يحسن نتيجة العمل أم لا.

    لا تقيد نفسك وتصبح منفتحًا من هذا النوع. قد يبدو أن الكثير من البحث هو عبر كلمة رئيسية واحدة. ومع ذلك ، فمن الخطأ حقا. يستخدم الكثير من الأشخاص كلمات رئيسية من 2 إلى 5 كلمات لأنها أكثر وصفية وتحقيق نتائج دقيقة من SE.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يساعدك التفكير الإبداعي وأداء أبحاث اللغويات في إنشاء كلمات رئيسية مفيدة.

    تحسين العنوان وعلامات التعريف

    وفقًا لمقالات التسويق عبر الإنترنت ، من بين الخطوات المهمة في تحسين محركات البحث (SOO) تحسين علامة العنوان في صفحتك عبر الإنترنت. تميل الصفحات التي تحتوي على الكلمات الرئيسية التي تظهر في علامة العنوان إلى أن تصبح أكثر صلة باستعلام البحث أكثر من غيرها. تذكر أن علامة العنوان قد تكون أهم موقع لموقع ويب بعد المحتوى الرئيسي لعلامة جسمك. تقريبا جميع SE تعطي أهمية للعلامة.

    تعطي بعض SE أيضًا أهمية للوجود الحالي للكلمة الرئيسية في وصف META وعلامة الكلمة الرئيسية. حاليًا ، لا ينطبق بشكل عام على Google.

    تحسين محتوى الموقع

    يركز كل مكان SE على محتوى نص النظام الخاص بك. يجب أن يدعم المحتوى الأساسي لموقع الويب الكلمة الرئيسية عدة مرات للمساعدة في جعل العناكب لمحرك البحث عبر الإنترنت يعتقدون أن المحتوى وثيق الصلة باستعلام البحث. الفقرتان الأوليان هي تحسين محرك التصفح المهمة حقًا.

    لمنع موقعك من أن يُعتقد أنه "أكثر من التحسين" ، لا ينبغي عليك وضع الكلمات الرئيسية بشكل كبير في محتوى جسمك. ندعي أنك بحاجة إلى تقديم الكلمات الرئيسية بطريقة طبيعية. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، يجب أن تكون نسخة موقعك على الأقل 200-250 كلمة.

    ضمان Clean Coding

    للسماح لـ SE بفهرسة موقعك وتحليلها بشكل صحيح ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من صحة ترميز HTML يدويًا. قد يقوم مشرفي المواقع ببناء صفحات ويب من محرري WYSIWYG HTML مثل Microsoft Frontpage 2003 ، ولكن قد يترك محررو HTML هذه بعض العلامات المكررة أو غير الضرورية في نسختك خاصةً عندما تقوم بتحرير الصفحات بشكل متكرر خلال مرحلة تصميم موقع الويب.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن SE's ليست بارعة في فهم Java Applet و Flash. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم قائمة Flash أو Java Applet Mavigation ، تأكد من تكرارك في مكان ما تحتاج إلى تضمينه HTML Links Aswell.

    يرجى أيضًا التحقق مما إذا كان موقعك يحتوي على روابط مكسورة. يمكنهم إيقاف العناكب لمحرك البحث على الإنترنت لزحف صفحات الويب الأخرى في موقعك ، وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى نقص في مئات أو آلاف حركة مرور موقع الويب شهريًا ، وإهدار جهد تسويق محرك البحث.

    Link Building

    في حال كنت قد فهمت قليلاً لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين ، فمن المحتمل أن تفهم أن شعبية الارتباط ضرورية لتحقيق نتائج محرك البحث العالي في تحديد موقع SE الرئيسي مثل Google ، Bing ، Yahoo ، إلخ ..

    نعم ، تحليل رابط استخدام SE لمعرفة مواقع تصنيف محرك البحث. الفولوسيف هو أنه عندما يشير الارتباط الوارد إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك ، فإن موقعك سيحتاج إلى الحصول على بعض القيمة. لذلك ، فإن الرابط الوارد هو بلا شك "تصويت إيجابي" لموقعك. كلما كان لديك الرابط أكثر الواردة ، كلما كان أكبر من شعبية الرابط. قد يعزز هذا تحديد موقع نتائج محرك البحث.

    ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون جودة الروابط مهمة. عندما تتمكن من الحصول على رابط وارد من موقع الويب العالي ، من المؤكد أن موقع الويب الخاص بك سيحصل على مزيد من الفائدة.

    هناك العديد من الحلول لأداء إنشاء الارتباطات بما في ذلك البحث عن ارتباط أحادي الاتجاه ، وروابط متبادلة ، وروابط ثلاثية الاتجاه ، وما إلى ذلك ، لأن شعبية الارتباط وسمعة الارتباط لها أهمية كبيرة للعثور مقدار الوقت في رابط بناء.

    تحسين محتوى الموقع الديناميكي

    محركات البحث ليست بارعا في فهم صفحات الويب التي تم إنشاؤها ديناميكيًا. لذلك ، من المستحسن تغيير عنوان URL الديناميكي إلى عنوان URL الثابت. إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا ، فيجب أن تنظر مع تقنيات SEO متقدمة مثل على سبيل المثال Mod-Rewrite لتحسين موقع الويب.

    هناك طريقة أخرى أبسط تتمثل في تطوير خريطة sitemap وسرد جميع عناوين URL الديناميكية عليها. هذا يساعد قليلا.

    cinpection

    تحسين محرك البحث ضروري للعثور على تسويق المحرك. عندما يتم ذلك بشكل صحيح ، يمكن أن يساعدك ذلك في جذب العديد من الاحتمالات المستهدفة إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك ، ويمكن أن تعزز نتائج عملك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
edirectorysite.com

Search Engine Optimization Strategies

Posted on November 17, 2020 by Rudy Bowne

Search engine optimization identifies the manner of making your online pages internet search engine friendly in order that search engines tend to be more clear to see and analyze your site. Consequently, your website includes a better possiblity to gain high search engine results positioning.

However, please be reminded that high search engine results positioning isn't your only objective, as well as your objective ought to be web site traffic and conversion. The following tips allows you to achieve the objectives.

Make Sure YOUR WEBSITE WILL NEVER BE Penalized

Webmasters realize the significance of attaining top search engine ranking positions. Hence, they perform many seo activities on the sites. However, improper implementation of seo can get your website heavily penalized by se's. To avoid your site being penalized, webmasters should never commit to the next practices:

  • Use of hidden texts or hidden links on webpages.
  • Use of cloaking
  • Excessive automated queries to find engines like Google Webpages packed with irrelevant words
  • Keyword stuffing
  • Multiple pages, sub-domains, domains with substantially duplicate content
  • Select Correct Keyword Phrases

    Correct keywords permit you to drive targeted prospects to your internet site. Therefore, this task determines whether your search engine marketing effort can improve business result or not.

    Do not restrict yourself and become open minded of this type. It may seem that a lot of of the search is via 1 word keyword. However, it really is wrong. A lot of people uses 2-5 words keywords because they're more descriptive and yield precise results from se's.

    In addition, think creatively and perform linguistics research can assist you generate useful keywords.

    Optimize Title and Meta Tags

    According to ONLINE MARKETING Articles, Among the important steps in seo would be to optimize Title tag in your online page. Pages with the keywords appearing in the title tag tend to be assumed to become more highly relevant to the search query than others. Remember, title tag may be the most significant location of a website following the main content of your body tag. Virtually all se's give importance to the tag.

    Some se's also give importance to the current presence of the keyword in the meta description and keyword tag. Currently, it generally does not applicable to Google though.

    Optimize Website Content

    All se's place focus on your system text content. The primary content of one's website should support the keyword a number of times to help make the internet search engine spiders believe that the content is pertinent to the search query. The initial two paragraphs are really important browsing engine optimization.

    To stop your site from being thought to be "over optimization", you ought not stuff keywords heavily within your body content. We claim that you need to present the keywords in an all natural way. Aside from this, your site copy must have at the very least 200-250 words.

    Ensure Clean Coding

    To allow se's to index and analyze your site correctly, you need to check correctness of HTML coding manually. Webmasters may build webpages from WYSIWYG HTML editors such as for example Microsoft Frontpage 2003, but these HTML editors may leave some duplicated or unnecessary tags in your copy particularly when you edit the pages frequently during web site design phase.

    In addition, se's are not proficient at understanding Java Applet and Flash. For those who have Flash or Java applet navigation menu, ensure that you duplicate somewhere you need to include HTML links aswell.

    Please also check whether your site has broken links. They could stop internet search engine spiders to crawl other webpages in your site, it may bring about lack of hundreds or thousands web site traffic monthly, and waste your search engine marketing effort.

    Link Building

    In case you've got a little bit understanding of seo, you likely understand that link popularity is essential to attaining high search engine results positioning in major se's such as for example Google, Bing, Yahoo, etc..

    Yes, se's use link analysis to find out search engine ranking positions. The phiolosophy is that when an inbound link points to your internet site, your site will need to have some value. Therefore, the inbound link is undoubtedly a "positive vote" to your site. The more inbound link you have, the bigger can be your link popularity. This may boost your search engine results positioning.

    However, quality of links can be important. When you can get an inbound link from the high popularity website, your website are certain to get more benefit.

    There are many solutions to perform link constructing including seeking one-way link, reciprocal links, 3-way links, etc. Because link popularity and link reputation are of great importance to find engine positions, many internet search engine optimizers spend the majority of their amount of time in link constructing.

    Optimize Dynamic Website Content

    Search engines aren't proficient at understanding dynamically generated webpages. Therefore, It is advisable to should change your dynamic URL to static URL. If it's not possible, you should look at with a couple advanced seo techniques such as for example Mod-Rewrite to optimize website.

    Another simpler way would be to develop a sitemap and list all dynamic URLs onto it. This assists a little.

    Conclusion

    Search engine optimization is essential to find engine marketing. When it's done properly, it can help you attract many targeted prospects to your internet site, and can enhance your business results.