فيسبوك تويتر
edirectorysite.com

ليس تصنيف عالي بما يكفي على محركات البحث؟

تم النشر في يناير 7, 2022 بواسطة Rudy Bowne

محركات البحث هي أشياء مقتصد. يأخذون الكثير ، والكثير من الأشياء قيد النظر عند ترتيب صفحاتك. فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يجب عليك القيام بها للتأكد من أنك تصنف إلى حد ما.

الكلمات الرئيسية

اختر عبارات مفاتيح ، وليس كلمات رئيسية واحدة. إذا كنت لا ترغب في استثمار 3 أشهر أخرى تهدف إلى اقتحام الصفحة الأولى للكلمة الرئيسية الفردية ، فلقع الانتباه إلى عبارات المفاتيح. الى جانب ذلك ، يبحث معظم الباحثين عن عدة كلمات. الكلمات الرئيسية الفردية فقط لا توفر النتائج المستهدفة التي يريدها الباحثون.

ركز على برامج Keyphrases التي قد توليها. ستكون برامج Keyphrases مثل "الخروج الآن" أو "الخروج هنا" أو ربما تكون كلمة رئيسية مثل "الخروج" من الصعب الحصول على تصنيف مرتفع 3.

site focus

لا تدع موقعك يولي اهتمامًا لأكثر من 1-2 أشياء مختلفة. قم بإنشاء مواقع منفصلة لكل خدمة أو منتج ، إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، موقع أساسي لتوضيح أعمالك الصغيرة ، وكذلك الاتصال بجميع منتجاتك. سيساعدك ذلك على استهداف صفحاتك بشكل أفضل ، لمجرد أن المستخدم الذي يبحث عن عناصر واجهة مستخدم لن يعلق هناك لفترة طويلة على صفحة كاملة لشركة تبيع الأدوات المصغرة والوزن ، عندما لا يرون معلومات حول الأدوات المصغرة (حتى إذا كان الأمر واضحًا بشكل صارخ) فكر في ذلك بهذه الطريقة: فأنت دائمًا ما تنقر من فقدان شخص على الإنترنت. افعل كل ما بوسعك للتخلص من أي نقرة معينة.

content: المزيد هو طريقة أفضل

الكثير من المحتوى لديك ، كان ذلك أفضل. انتظر ، أريد إعادة صياغة ذلك - المحتوى الأكثر أهمية لديك ، كان ذلك أفضل. المحتوى المعتاد ، أو محدد الكلمات الرئيسية سوف ينقلك فقط الآن. تذكر أنه عليك بالتأكيد أن تبقي هؤلاء العملاء المحتملين في القلب في المقام الأول ، لأنه لا يهم مدى ارتفاع ترتيب SE الخاص بك إذا كان هؤلاء العملاء المحتملين لا يتحولون إلى العملاء.

كيف تحصل على محتوى جديد وذات صلة؟

ابدأ بنشر المقالات على موقعك ؛ أنت الخبير هنا ، لذا استخدم تلك المعلومات. ولكن احتفظ بكتاباتك من أن تبدو وكأنك تكتبها فقط لتسويق منتجك (الإعلانات). إذا بدا الأمر أكثر من اللازم للإعلان ، فلن يقرأه هؤلاء العملاء المحتملين.

أيضًا ، بذل جهدًا لذكر عباراتك الرئيسية التي اخترتها من حولك دون جعل هذه المقالة تبدو "محشوة". ماذا يعني "المحشوة"؟ إليك مثال جيد: أنت تقوم بتأليف أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، وكتبت مقالة عناصر واجهة المستخدم حول الحاجيات ، لذا يمكنك أن تقول عن واجهة مستخدمة من حولك أثناء مناقشة العناصر المستخدمة. هل ترغب في الجلوس وقراءة ذلك؟ لا.

هناك أيضًا عدد من الأماكن عبر الإنترنت لشراء المقالات التي تعفي إعادة طباعتها على موقعك.

في حالة كتابة مقالاتك الخاصة ، تقدم هذه المواقع إلى أكبر قدر ممكن من مواقع المقالات ، مرة أخرى مثل الثلاثة التي أدرجتها من قبل. كلما زادت الأماكن التي ترسلها مقالتك ، ستستلمها المواقع الأكبر - إما من خلال RSS (Syndication البسيطة حقًا) أو عن طريق قطع مقالك ولصقه بموقعهم. يتجاوزك الخيار الأخير ، لأن مقالك سيبقى على الموقع لفترة أطول. سيستمر هذا في العمل بجد لإنشاء حركة المرور الخاصة بك من الأشخاص إلى مواقع الويب التي تقرأ مقالك وتعزيز تصنيفات SE الخاصة بك من خلال الروابط الخلفية.

كم مرة يجب أن أضيف محتوى جديد؟

أضف محتوى جديدًا أسبوعيًا على الأقل ، وبصفر أقل من شهريًا لتزويد الزائرين بسبب آخر ، ويمكن لمحركات البحث أيضًا زيادة تصنيفك لأن موقعك نشط ولديك محتوى جيد.

ماذا عن المنتديات؟

يمكن أن تكون المنتديات أدوات رائعة للترويج للموقع ، إذا كنت لا تزال تفعل ذلك. عادة لا تنشر الإعلانات إلى منتدى لا ينشر الإعلانات. يمكنك أن تفعل المزيد لتدمير مصداقيتك من توليد حركة المرور. ضع رابط ويب لموقع الويب الخاص بك في توقيعك ، ونشر الأسئلة والإجابات على موقع الويب ، تمامًا مثل أي شخص آخر. إذا كان الموضوع الذي يحتويه موقعك يحتوي على معلومات حوله ينشأ ، فشعر بإعادة نشر عنوان URL في جذع هذه المشكلة (تأكد Post هي إحالة ، وهي ليست (لأن موقعك).

هذه المؤشرات هي ببساطة عدة أشياء يمكن القيام بها لتعزيز مواقف ترتيب محرك البحث. استثمر بعض الوقت وإنشاء موقع جيد ، واكتب مقالات عالية الجودة ، وتقديمها إلى أكبر قدر ممكن من الأماكن ، ومشاهدة ترتفع ترتيبك مع ظهور الزوار.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
edirectorysite.com

Not Ranking High Enough on Search Engines?

Posted on September 6, 2020 by Rudy Bowne

Search engines are frugal things. They take many, a lot of things under consideration when ranking your pages. Here are some things you must do to make certain you’re ranked of up to possible.

Keywords

Choose keyphrases, not single keywords. If you don't want to invest another 3 months aiming to break right into the first page for an individual keyword, give attention to keyphrases. Besides, most searchers seek out several words. Single keywords just don’t supply the targeted results searchers want for.

Concentrate on the keyphrases that you may take over. Keyphrases like “Exit now” or “Exit Here” or perhaps a keyword like “Exit” will be hard that you can get a high 3 ranking.

Site Focus

Do not let your site to give attention to more than 1-2 various things. Create separate sites for each and every service or product, if you’d like, a primary site to spell it out your small business, and also have it connect to all your products. This will help you to better target your pages, just because a user looking for widgets isn’t going to hang in there long on a full page for a corporation that sells widgets and woozles, when they don’t see information about widgets (even if it’s blatantly obvious) Consider it this way: You’re always one click from losing a person on the internet. Do all you can to get rid of any particular one click.

Content: More is way better

A lot more content you have, the better. Wait, i want to rephrase that - a lot more RELEVANT content you have, the better. The usual content, or keyword-stuffed is only going to get you up to now. Remember, you’ve surely got to keep these potential customers at heart primarily, since it doesn’t matter how high your SE ranking is if these potential customers don’t convert to customers.

How do you get new, relevant, free content?

Start posting articles on your site; you’re the expert here, so utilize that information. But keep your write-ups from sounding like you’re only writing it to market your product (advertorials). If it sounds too much as an ad, these potential customers won’t read it.

Also, make an effort to mention your selected keyphrases around you can without making this article sound “stuffed.” What’s “stuffed” mean? Here’s a good example: You’re authoring widgets, you wrote the widgets article about widgets so you might say widgets around you possible while discussing widgets. Can you want to sit and read that? No. Neither would other people.

There's also a number of places online to purchase articles that are absolve to reprint on your site.

In the event that you write your own articles, submitting these to as much article sites as you can, again like the three I listed before. The greater places you send your article, the greater sites will pick it up - either through RSS (Really Simple Syndication) or by cutting and pasting your article with their site. The latter option surpasses you, because your article will remain on the site longer. This will continue to work hard to create you increased traffic from people to the websites who read your article and boost your SE rankings through backlinks.

How often must i add new content?

Add new content at least weekly, and zero significantly less than monthly to provide your visitors reason another, and Search Engines will can also increase your rating because your site is active and you’ve got good content.

What about forums?

Forums can be great tools for site promotion, if you still do it. USUALLY DO NOT post advertising to a forum that isn’t for posting ads. You can do more to destroy your credibility than generate traffic. Put a web link to your website in your signature, and post questions and answers to the website, just like everybody else. If a subject that your site contains information about arises, feel absolve to post the URL in the torso of this issue (make sure this is allowed by the forum rules first) but always mention that it’s your site, so nobody is mislead and thinks the post is a referral, which it’s not (because it’s your site).

These pointers are simply a several things that can be done to boost your search engine ranking positions. Invest some time and create a good site, write quality articles, submit these to as much places as you can, watching your ranking rise as the visitors come rolling in.