فيسبوك تويتر
edirectorysite.com

أهمية الكلمات الرئيسية في الروابط إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك

تم النشر في اكتوبر 15, 2021 بواسطة Rudy Bowne

تحسين محرك البحث (SEO) هو عملية معقدة للغاية. هذه عملية طويلة الأجل لن تؤدي أبدًا إلى نتائج لا يمكن رؤيتها في أيام أو أسابيع. في الوقت الحالي ، ربما تعرفت على أهمية جعل مواقع الويب الأخرى تتصل بك لتمكينك من الحصول على محركات تصفح أفضل. لقد أدرجت مواقع الويب الخاصة بك في عدد قليل من الدلائل ، بالإضافة إلى تلقي روابط إضافية إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك.

لكن أوقفوا ما يلي. كيف ارتبطت مع صفحتك الرئيسية؟ هل يستخدم الناس ببساطة شبكة الاتصالات العالمية العادية. "yourdomain". كوم للارتباط التشعبي؟ أو قد يكون الرابط المضمن في اسم مؤسستك؟ إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فأنت تفقد نقاطًا قيمة في نهاية المطاف في تحديد موقع محرك البحث الخاص بك. للحصول على "نقاط" كاملة من محرك البحث على الإنترنت للحصول على رابط ويب إلى موقعك ، يجب تضمين الرابط في كلمات رئيسية محددة.

الكلمات الدالة؟ ما هي الكلمات الرئيسية؟ كيف يبحث الناس عن الأشياء المرتبطة بموقعك؟ لا أحد تقريبًا يبحث عن مؤسستك باسم العمل عند أداء محركات تصفح البحث. يبحث الأشخاص عن شيء محدد وسيعرض محرك البحث على الإنترنت في النهاية رابط ويب إلى صفحتك إذا كان يرتبط عبارة المفتاح بموقع الإنترنت الخاص بك. إذا لم تربطها عمومًا كلمة رئيسية مع موقع الويب الخاص بك ، فلن تعرض الارتباط التشعبي إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك ، كما أنك تمر بالزوار.

يجب عليك تطوير تقنية كلمات رئيسية لتحسين موقعك وروابط Associates لـ SE. يجب العثور على الكلمات الرئيسية على موقعك. تأكد من وجود نص كاف مع الكلمات الرئيسية المهمة. تحدث إلى الأصدقاء والعائلة والعملاء لاكتشاف العبارات الرئيسية التي قد يستخدمونها وكيف يتعلق ذلك بمؤسستك وموقع الويب. هذا يمكن أن يكون نصائح مفيدة في سعيكم.

الآن عندما تحضر روابط Exchange مع مواقع الويب الأخرى ، استخدم تلك الكلمات الرئيسية. السماح لك المواقع الأخرى بربطك بأحد هذه الكلمات الرئيسية والربط التشعبي المضمن في تلك الكلمات الرئيسية. هذه قطعة مهمة لنجاح محرك البحث على الإنترنت. من بين كيفية القيام بذلك في معلومات موارد الكاتب من المقال.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
edirectorysite.com

Importance of Keywords in Links to Your Website

Posted on April 26, 2020 by Rudy Bowne

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is an extremely complex process. This is a long-term process which will usually never produce results that you could see in days or weeks. Right now you probably found out about the importance to getting other websites to connect to yours to enable you to get a better ranking browsing engines. You listed your websites in a few directories and in addition received additional links to your internet site.

But stop the following. How has been associated with your homepage? Are people simply using an ordinary www ."yourdomain". com for the hyperlink? Or may be the link embedded in your organization name? If that's the case you're eventually losing valuable points in your search engine results positioning. To get full 'points' from the internet search engine for a web link to your site, the link ought to be embedded in specific keywords.

Keywords? What keywords? How are folks searching for things linked to your site? Almost nobody looks for your organization by business name when performing a search browsing engines. Folks are seek out something specific and the internet search engine will eventually show a web link to your page if it relates the key phrase to your internet site. If it generally does not associate a keyword together with your website you won't display the hyperlink to your internet site and you also are passing up on visitors.

You have to develop a keyword technique to optimize your site AND the associates links for se's. Keywords have to be found on your site. Make sure there's enough text with the important keywords. Speak to friends, family, and customers to discover what keyphrases they might use and how that pertains to your organization and the web site. This could be helpful tips in your quest.

Now when you attend exchange links with other websites use those keywords. Allow other sites link you with one of these keywords and the hyperlink embedded into those keywords. This is a significant piece to your internet search engine success. Among how that is done is seen in the writer Resource information of the article.