فيسبوك تويتر
edirectorysite.com

يحتاج كل روبوت محرك بحث إلى التحقق من الصحة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 15, 2021 بواسطة Rudy Bowne

موقع الويب الخاص بك جاهز. تم إعداد مقالاتك ، لقد قمت بتحسين صفحاتك. ما هو الشيء الأخير الذي تحتاج إلى القيام به قبل تحميل جهودك؟ التحقق. إنه لأمر مدهش حقًا عدد الأشخاص الذين عادةً ما لا يتحققون من رمز الأساس لصفحات الويب هذه قبل وضعها عبر الإنترنت.

روبوتات محرك البحث هي برامج تلقائية تتجاوز المحتوى الشبكي وفهرسة الصفحة والروابط التالية. الروبوتات أساسية ، والروبوتات ليست ذكية. الروبوتات لها وظائف متصفحات الجيل المبكر: فهي لا تفهم حقًا الإطارات ؛ لا يمكنهم القيام بخرائط الصور من جانب العميل ؛ أنواع مختلفة من الصفحات الديناميكية تتجاوزها ؛ إنهم لا يعرفون شيئًا عن جافا سكريبت. لا يمكن للروبوتات الاتصال حقًا بصفحاتك: لا يمكنهم تحديد الأزرار ، بالإضافة إلى أنها لا تستطيع إدخال كلمات المرور. في الواقع ، إنهم قادرون فقط على القيام بالأشياء الأسهل فقط على موقع الويب الخاص بك: انظر إلى النص واتبع الروابط. يحتاج زوارك البشريون إلى محتوى واضح وسهل الفهم والتنقل على صفحاتك الخاصة ؛ تحتاج روبوتات محرك البحث عبر الإنترنت إلى نفس النوع من الوضوح.

بالنظر إلى ما يحتاجه هؤلاء العملاء المحتملين والروبوتات ، من السهل ملاحظة كيفية جعل موقعك "محرك البحث عبر الإنترنت" سهلًا لزوار موقع الويب.

على سبيل المثال ، كان لدى مشروع واحد قمت به العديد من مشاكل التحقق من الصحة. نظرًا للأعداد الكبيرة من الأخطاء الناتجة عن المشكلات في رمز الأساس ، لم تتمكن روبوتات محرك بحث الإنترنت من فهرسة الصفحة الصافية ، وعلى وجه التحديد ، جزء من النص مع الكلمات الرئيسية المحددة لهذا الموقع. ومن المفارقات أن المستخدمين البشر لديهم مشاكل مع الصفحة Aswell. نظرًا لأن البشر أذكياء ، فقد يعملون في جميع أنحاء المشكلة ، ولكن الروبوتات لا يمكن. إصلاح رمز الأساس تصحيح مشكلة الزوار البشري والآلي.

هناك العديد من الأدوات المفتوحة للتحقق من صفحة HTML الخاصة بك. من بين أسهل الاستخدام يتم نشرها من قبل W3C. طالما أنك هناك ، يمكنك حتى التحقق من صحة رمز CSS في صفحة W3C لـ CSS. سوف تتيح لك التقارير معرفة الرمز المصدر الذي يجب إصلاحه على موقع الويب الخاص بك. علامة إضافية أو غير مغلقة يمكن أن تسبب مشاكل. باستخدام رمز صالح ، يمكنك التأكد من أنه من الأسهل على الزائرين البشريين ويمكن أن يسافر روبوتات محرك البحث عبر الإنترنت أثناء موقع الويب الخاص بك وفهرسة صفحاتك دون إيقاف أخطاء رمز المصدر داخل مساراتهم. كم مرة ربما قمت بزيارة موقع إنترنت ، ثم تجد شيئًا مكسورًا عند الذهاب عبر الصفحات الصافية؟ الكثير من العد ، أنا متأكد. إن التحقق من صحة صفحاتك يجعل كل شيء أسهل على موقع الويب.

كما ذكرت من قبل ، فإن ما يصلح للضيوف يعمل في روبوتات محرك البحث على الإنترنت. قد تكون قابلية الاستخدام هي المفتاح لكل من الزوار البشريين والروبوتات الآلية. سترغب في توفير أفضل فرصة للعرض الأمثل من قبل كلاهما؟.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
edirectorysite.com

Every Search Engine Robot Needs Validation

Posted on May 15, 2020 by Rudy Bowne

Your website is ready. Your articles is set up, you have optimized your pages. What's the final thing you need to do before uploading your effort? Validate. It really is surprising just how many people usually do not validate the foundation code of these webpages before putting them online.

Search engine robots are automated programs that traverse the net, indexing page content and following links. Robots are basic, and robots are not smart. Robots have the functionality of early generation browsers: they don't really understand frames; they can not do client-side image maps; various kinds of dynamic pages are beyond them; they know nothing of JavaScript. Robots can't really connect to your pages: they can not select buttons, plus they can't enter passwords. Actually, they are able to only do the easiest of things on your own website: look at text and follow links. Your human visitors need clear, easy-to-understand content and navigation on your own pages; internet search engine robots need that same sort of clarity.

Looking at what these potential customers and the robots need, it is simple to observe how making your site "internet search engine friendly", also makes the web site visitor friendly.

For example, one project I done had many validation problems. Due to the large numbers of errors generated by problems in the foundation code, the internet search engine robots were not able to index the net page, and specifically, a portion of text with keywords identified designed for this site. Ironically, human users had issues with the page aswell. Since humans are smart, they might work round the problem, however the robots cannot. Fixing the foundation code corrected the problem for human and automated visitors.

There are several tools open to check your Html page. Among the easiest to utilize is published by the W3C. As long as you're there, you can even validate your CSS code at W3C's page for CSS. The reports will let you know what source code must be fixed on your own website. One extra or unclosed tag could cause problems. With valid code, you ensure it is easier for the human visitors and internet search engine robots can travel during your website and index your pages without source code errors stopping them within their tracks. Just how many times perhaps you have visited an internet site, and then find something broken when going right through the net pages? Way too many too count, I'm sure. Validating your pages makes everything easier for the website to obtain noticed.

As I stated before, what works for the guests works for the internet search engine robots. Usability may be the key for both your human visitors and automated robots. You will want to supply the best opportunity for optimum viewing by both?